Command Staff

The command staff of the Randolph County Sheriff’s Office brings some 87 years of work experience to the citizens of Randolph County.

There are three divisions within the Randolph County Sheriff’s Office. All three divisions help in delivering public safety services to Randolph County citizens and its visitors.

These divisions are: 


  • Colonel Jessie Castleberry
    Colonel Jessie Castleberry Chief Deputy
  • Major GaBriell Fairbanks
    Major GaBriell Fairbanks Jail Administrator
  • Captain Kevin Flowers
    Captain Kevin Flowers Patrol Division
  • Lieutenant Tarris Bivins
    Lieutenant Tarris Bivins Investigator
  • Whitney Wilson
    Whitney Wilson Administrative Assistant
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.